killoarrow.blogg.se

Good printer for macbook pro
Good printer for macbook pro









good printer for macbook pro good printer for macbook pro

The Arm version works, and you can get x86 apps to run, but I'll let my ZDNet writing colleague David Gewirtz take you on that journey. Then there's the end to running x86 versions of Windows on the MacBook Pro. So, I'm not throwing those dongles away just yet. I know that not everyone will need one (I'm guessing folks at Apple don't), but the people most likely to have something vital that uses USB-A are creative pros. But it's not all good.įirst off, it's nice that we have more ports, but the lack of a USB-A port means that I still need to carry a dongle. People who are worked up about this don't have enough to worry about. The new front-facing camera is streets ahead of the previous-generation camera setup, and the notch is the perfect solution for maximizing screen real-estate. I'm also thrilled that MagSafe is back, but I also love the convenience of still being able to use USB-C for charging. This is a portable system designed with carrying it around in mind. The design is also nice, dropping the industrial, angular design for a more curved look and feel. In these three areas, Apple has hit it out of the park. Speed is out of this world, and the display is like cucumber slices on your eyes.īattery life is out of this world, with a day's use on a single charge being possible even when I'm pushing the system hard. And Apple has dropped the ball several times when it comes to making the new MacBook Pro a smooth, painless experience for new owners.

#GOOD PRINTER FOR MACBOOK PRO UPGRADE#

Okay, so the time came for me to upgrade my 2018 15-inch MacBook Pro, replacing it with the new 2021 16-inch MacBook Pro with Apple's new M1 Pro chip.











Good printer for macbook pro